AGE GROUP COMMISSIONERS

Age Group Commissioners are volunteers who help manage player assignments to teams within one of the 19 age groups in the Recreational program. Commissioners work with the coaches and team managers prior to the season to build rosters, schedule games, and provide support as needed. Players are assigned to Recreational teams in the Coed or Girls-only divisions according to the child's age. 

If you are interested in volunteering as an Age Group Commissioner or have additional questions about the role of our Age Group Commissioners, please contact Justin Wilt for assistance.

Division Name Email
Coed Pre-KPlus Justin Wilt justin@stoddert.com
Coed Kinder Soraya Evans soraya@stoddert.com
Coed 1st Alan Bender alanb@stoddert.com
Coed 2nd Pavan Khoobchandani pavan@stoddert.com
Coed 3rd Mark Farrell & Tom Metcalf markf@stoddert & tomm@stoddert.com
Coed 4th Allan Gordus allang@stoddert.com
Coed 5th Rich Wysocki & Dorothy McCuaig richw@stoddert.com & dorothym@stoddert
Coed 6th Christian Mew christianm@stoddert.com
Coed 7th Jennifer Lavorel jenniferl@stoddert.com
Coed 8th Erin Harcourt erinh@stoddert.com
Coed HS Nick Keenan nickk@stoddert.com
Girls 1st Kejia Yang & Meghan Flores kejia@stoddert.com & meghan@stoddert.com
Girls 2nd Kirsten Keefe kirstenk@stoddert.com
Girls 3rd Tracy Gross Kroloff tracyk@stoddert.com
Girls 4th Allan Gordus allang@stoddert.com
Girls 5th Haze McCrary haze@stoddert.com
Girls 6th Sarah Stettinius & Eric Hoy sarahs@stoddert.com & erich@stoddert.com
Girls 7th Haze McCrary haze@stoddert.com
Girls 8th Kelle Bevine kelleb@stoddert.com
Girls HS Stefan Fatsis stefan@stoddert.com