Travel Team Contacts
2015-16 teams

2015-16 GIRLS' TRAVEL TEAMS

Age Group

Team Name

Team Manager

Managers Email

Coaches

Coach Email

League

GU9/2006

Blue Metros

Lily Brown

lkcummins@yahoo.com

Khaled Hamami

imadina@yahoo.com

CCL

GU9/2006

Red Metros

Phoebe Brown

phoebe_brown@msn.com

Karen Kelser

kckelser@yahoo.com

CCL

GU9/2006

Gold Metros

Imad Saleh

saleh_imad@hotmail.com

Mavis Danso

sweetmagic204@yahoo.com

WAGS

GU10/2005

Blue Metros

  1. Jennifer Gootman
  2. Elizabeth Wingo

jgootman@usa.net

Elizabeth.Wingo@dcsc.gov

Khaled Hamami

 

imadina@yahoo.com

CCL

GU10/2005

Red Metros

   Misha Kiss

mishah@Hotmail.com

Khaled Hamami

imadina@yahoo.com

CCL

GU10/2005

Gold Metros

   Josh Gordon

josh2gordon@gmail.com

Mavis Danso

sweetmagic204@yahoo.com

WAGS

GU11/2004

Blue Metros

Virginia Balestrieri

balestrierifamily@yahoo.com

Karen Kelser

kckelser@yahoo.com

CCL

GU11/2004

Red Metros

TBD

TBD

Mandi Casares

casares.amanda@gmail.com

CCL II

GU11/2004

Gold Metros

  1. Bob Angevine
  2. Susan Rzemien

angerzem@att.net

susan.rzemien@treasury.gov

Andrew Ratti

 

aratti1234@gmail.com

WAGS

GU12/2003

Blue Metros

  1. Kristin Lesher
  2. Luis Cubeddu
  3. Mariana Cubeddu

kristinlesher@me.com

LCUBEDDU@imf.org

mcubeddu@gmail.com

Karen Kelser

 

 

kckelser@yahoo.com

CCL

GU12/2003

Red Metros

Ellen Harris

eharris143@me.com

Mandi Casares

casares.amanda@gmail.com

CCL II

GU12/2003

Gold Metros

Andrew Heimert

ahonline@heimert.org

Andrew Ratti

aratti1234@gmail.com

WAGS

GU13/2002

Blue Metros

Jesse Nickelson

jesse.nickelson@gmail.com

Mohan Telfer

mohantelfer@gmail.com

CCL

GU13/2002

Red Metros

Gen Chanteloup

genchanteloup@gmail.com

Pablo Salamanca

pabsalamanca@gmail.com

CCL II

GU14/2001

Blue Metros

  1. Jason Geno
  2. Diane Schiff
  3. Karin  Martison

jgeno@humancapitalinitiatives.com

dianeschiff@hotmail.com

Karin_Martinson@Abtassoc.com

Mohan Telfer

 

 

 

mohantelfer@gmail.com

CCL

GU14/2001

Red Metros

  1. Jennifer Gootman
  2. Karen McClelland

jgootman@usa.net

mcclellandk@sidwell.edu

Pablo Salamanca

 

pabsalamanca@gmail.com

CCL II

GU15/2000

Blue Metros

Jacqui Leiberman

jacquilieberman@gmail.com

Keith Neale

keithbchewy@gmail.com

CCL

GU15/2000

Red Metros

  1. Martha Searby
  2. Marissa Rauch

marthasearby@gmail.com

Marisphoto@mac.com

Jonah Schuman

coach.schuman@gmail.com

WAGS

GU15/2000

Gold Metros

Silke Rampf

rampf2012@gmail.com

Jorge Hunt

nazareno1021@gmail.com

WAGS

GU16/1999

Blue Metros

  1. Diana Blitz
  2. Megan Campbell

dianarblitz@gmail.com

soupermeg@me.com

Keith Neale

 

keithbchewy@gmail.com

CCL

GU17/1998

Blue Metros

Eric Fredell

efredell@SIIA.net

Paul Emordi

quadtriad@usa.com

CCL

GU17/1998

Red Metros

  1. Kathy Crawford
  2. Jenn Knack

Crawford.Kathy@epa.gov

jennknack@msn.com

Jonah Schuman

coach.schuman@gmail.com

WAGS

GU18/1997

Red Metros

Mieke Meurs

mmeurs@american.edu

Jorge Hunt

nazareno1021@gmail.com

WAGS

 

2015-16 BOYS' TRAVEL TEAMS

Age Group

Team Name

Team Manager

Managers Email

Coaches

Coach Email

League

BOYS U9/2006

Blue Metros

Roxanne Haltmeyer

Roxanne.Haltmeyer@wellsfargo.com

Matt Thompson

mlthompson@udc.edu

CCL

BOYS U9/2006

Red Metros

Philip Henderson

philiphdc@gmail.com

Ben Mortimer

ben@foursoccer.com

CCL

BOYS U9/2006

Black Metros

Grace O’Toole

grace_otoole@yahoo.com

Erwin Diaz

eediaz@hotmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U9/2006

White Metros

Dana Spencer

spenzoo@verizon.net

Henry Fuentes

fuentesh10@gmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U10/2005

Blue Metros

  1. Jennifer Camel-Toueg
  2. Amy Irwin

jennifertoueg@gmail.com

aimeeirwin@comcast.net

Ben Mortimer

 

 

ben@foursoccer.com

CCL

BOYS U10/2005

Red Metros

 Lori Denham

lori@kdindc.com

Matt Thompson

mlthompson@udc.edu

CCL

BOYS U10/2005

Black Metros

 Shelly O'Brien

jimshell.obrien@gmail.com

Erwin Diaz

eediaz@hotmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U10/2005

White Metros

 Lisa White

lisa@lmwhite.com

Henry Fuentes

fuentesh10@gmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U11/2004

Blue Metros

Karen Thornton

karendthornton@yahoo.com

Sona Walla

sonawalla@aol.com

CCL

BOYS U11/2004

Red Metros

Filip Zec

fzec@yahoo.com

Pierre Hedji

travelpie@live.com

CCL II

BOYS U11/2004

White Metros

Kim Summerville

5summervilles@comcast.net

Elvis Hedji

ehedji@gmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U12/2003

Blue Metros

  1. Billy Martin
  2. Michel Martin

billy.martin@martingitnerlaw.com

MMartin@npr.org

Sona Walla

 

sonawalla@aol.com

CCL

BOYS U12/2003

Red Metros

  1. Wendy Gualtieri
  2. Susan Zentay

wendygualtieri@gmail.com

szentay@yahoo.com

Pierre Hedji

 

travelpie@live.com

CCL II

BOYS U12/2003

White Metros

Megan Clingham

mmclingham@hotmail.com

Elvis Hedji

ehedji@gmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U13/2002

Blue Metros

Jennifer Lavorel

lavorels@verizon.net

Jennifer.C.Lavorel@hud.gov

Evans Malyi

 

evans@stoddert.com  

CCL

BOYS U13/2002

Red Metros

  1. John Cremer
  2. Caitlin Durkovich

John.Cremer@finnegan.com

Caitlin.Durkovich@HQ.DHS.GOV

Ronny Amaguana

Amaguana@hotmail.com

CCL II

BOYS U14/2001

Blue Metros

Donna De La Cruz

delacruzwdc@gmail.com

Mohamed Bennani

simousoccer@hotmail.com

CCL

BOYS U14/2001

Red Metros

Juliette Steadman

micadog@aol.com

Ben Ossei-Akoannor

b99bluemetros@gmail.com

CCL II

BOYS U15/2000

Blue Metros

John Gardiner

jcgardiner@mac.com

Mohamed Bennani

simousoccer@hotmail.com

CCL

BOYS U15/2000

Red Metros

Eric Nawar

enawar@pedaids.org

Ben Ossei-Akoannor

b99bluemetros@gmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U15/2000

White Metros

  1. Larry Grossman
  2. Marco Scuriatti

lrrygrssmn@me.com

Mscuriatti@worldbank.org

Ronny Amaguana

 

Amaguana@hotmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U16/1999

Blue Metros

  1. Nancy Sainburg

enchantmygarden@gmail.com

Amir Lowery

amirlowery@yahoo.com

CCL

BOYS U16/1999

Red Metros

Christine Lawson

christinelawson@earthlink.net

Alex Sandoval

asand17@gmail.com

NCSL

BOYS U16/1999

White Metros

VACANT - TBD

TBA

Alex Sandoval

asand17@gmail.com

MSI

BOYS U17/1998

Blue Metros

  1. Tom Lalor
  2. Pamela Garlick

a.lalor@comcast.net

pamelagarlick@gmail.com

Tunji Akiwowo

 

takiwowo@verizon.net

CCL

BOYS U17/1998

Red Metros

David Kritz

David.Kritz@nscorp.com

Alex Sandoval

asand17@gmail.com

NCSL

 

All inquiries pertaining to the DC Stoddert Soccer Travel Program should be directed to the attention of Evans MALYI, Program Director, at (202) 338-1910 or via e-mail: evans@stoddert.com.