|
Travel Team Contacts

Age Group

Team Name

Team Manager

Managers Email

Coaches

Coach Email

League

GU9/2005

Blue Metros

  1. Jennifer Gootman
  2. Elizabeth Wingo

jgootman@usa.net

Elizabeth.Wingo@dcsc.gov

Khaled Hamami

 

imadina@yahoo.com

CCL

GU9/2005

Red Metros

  Josh Gordon

bracktune@gmail.com

Karen Kelser

kckelser@yahoo.com

CCL

GU9/2005

Gold Metros

  Misha Kiss

mishah@Hotmail.com

Mavis Danso

sweetmagic204@yahoo.com

WAGS

GU10/2004

Blue Metros

Virginia Balestrieri

balestrierifamily@yahoo.com

Khaled Hamami

imadina@yahoo.com

CCL

GU10/2004

Red Metros

John Gadiner

jcgardiner@mac.com

Khaled Hamami

imadina@yahoo.com

CCL

GU10/2004

Gold Metros

Colleen Roper

colleenroper@hotmail.com

Mavis Danso

sweetmagic204@yahoo.com

WAGS

GU11/2003

Blue Metros

  1. Kristin Lesher
  2. Luis Cubeddu
  3. Mariana Cubeddu

kristinlesher@me.com

LCUBEDDU@imf.org

mcubeddu@gmail.com

Karen Kelser

 

 

kckelser@yahoo.com

CCL

GU11/2003

Red Metros

Ellen Harris

eharris143@me.com

Mandi Casares

casares.amanda@gmail.com

WAGS

GU11/2003

Gold Metros

Andrew Heimert

ahonline@heimert.org

Cynthia Gamboa

 

cggamboa7@gmail.com

WAGS

GU12/2002

Blue Metros

Karyn Booth

karyn.booth@thompsonhine.com

Karen Kelser

kckelser@yahoo.com

CCL

GU12/2002

Red Metros

Mike Alter

Amanda Alter

Michael.Alter@friedfrank.com

amandaalter1@gmail.com

Mandi Casares

 

casares.amanda@gmail.com

WAGS

GU12/2002

Gold Metros

Ian Cameron

ianocam@aol.com

Cynthia Gamboa

cggamboa7@gmail.com

WAGS

GU13/2001

Blue Metros

Karin  Martison

Karin_Martinson@Abtassoc.com

Mohan Telfer

mohantelfer@gmail.com

CCL

GU13/2001

Red Metros

  1. Jennifer Gootman
  2. Karen McClelland

jgootman@usa.net

mcclellandk@sidwell.edu

Pablo Salamanca

 

pabsalamanca@gmail.com

WAGS

GU14/2000

Blue Metros

Jacqui Leiberman

jacquilieberman@gmail.com

Keith Neale

keithbchewy@gmail.com

CCL

GU14/2000

Red Metros

Martha Searby

marthasearby@gmail.com

Jonah Schuman

coach.schuman@gmail.com

WAGS

GU14/2000

Gold Metros

Silke Rampf

rampf2012@gmail.com

Jorge Hunt

nazareno1021@gmail.com

WAGS

GU15/1999

Blue Metros

  1. Diana Blitz
  2. Megan Campbell

dianarblitz@gmail.com

soupermeg@me.com

Keith Neale

 

keithbchewy@gmail.com

CCL

GU15/1999

Red Metros

  1. Lori Denham
  2. Todd Stein

lori@kcindc.com

Todd.stein@starpower.net

Pablo Salamanca

pabsalamanca@gmail.com

WAGS

GU16/1998

Blue Metros

Eric Fredell

efredell@SIIA.net

Mohan Telfer

mohantelfer@gmail.com

CCL

GU16/1998

Red Metros

  1. Amit Malhorta
  2. Jason Mills

amit.malhotra.dc@gmail.com

uujmills@gmail.com

Jonah Schuman

 

coach.schuman@gmail.com

WAGS

GU17/1997

Red Metros

Allison  Zieve

allison.zieve@gmail.com

Jorge Hunt

nazareno1021@gmail.com

WAGS

 
 

Age Group

Team Name

Team Manager

Managers Email

Coaches

Coach Email

League

U9/2005

Blue Metros

  1. Jennifer Camel-Toueg
  2. Amy Irwin

jennifertoueg@gmail.com

aimeeirwin@comcast.net

Ben Mortimer

 

 

ben@foursoccer.com

CCL

U9/2005

Red Metros

 Lori Denham

lori@kdindc.com

Derek Biss

derek@stoddert.com

CCL

U9/2005

Black Metros

 Shelly O'Brien

jimshell.obrien@gmail.com

Erwin Diaz

eediaz@hotmail.com

NCSL

U9/2005

White Metros

 Lisa White

lisa@lmwhite.com

Matt Thompson

mlthompson@udc.edu

NCSL

U10/2004

Blue Metros

Denise Wardlaw

dwardlaw16@gmail.com

Derek Biss

derek@stoddert.com

CCL

U10/2004

Red Metros

Karen Thornton

karendthornton@yahoo.com

Ben Mortimer

ben@foursoccer.com

CCL

U10/2004

Black Metros

Kim Summerville

5summervilles@comcast.net

Erwin Diaz

eediaz@hotmail.com

NCSL

U10/2004

White Metros

Filip Zec

fzec@yahoo.com

Matt Thompson

mlthompson@udc.edu

NCSL

U11/2003

Blue Metros

  1. Billy Martin
  2. Michel Martin

billy.martin@martingitnerlaw.com

MMartin@npr.org

Sona Walla

 

sonawalla@aol.com

CCL

U11/2003

Red Metros

  1. Wendy Gualtieri
  2. Susan Zentay

wendygualtieri@gmail.com

szentay@yahoo.com

Pierre Hedji

 

travelpie@live.com

NCSL

U11/2003

White Metros

Megan Clingham

mmclingham@hotmail.com

Elvis Hedji

ehedji@gmail.com

NCSL

U12/2002

Blue Metros

Jennifer Lavorel

lavorels@verizon.net

Jennifer.C.Lavorel@hud.gov

Sona Walla

 

sonawalla@aol.com

CCL

U12/2002

Red Metros

Marta Maldonado

martam@creativedc.com

Pierre Hedji

travelpie@live.com

NCSL

U12/2002

White Metros

Tom Gimer

tom@kkpdc.com

Elvis Hedji

ehedji@gmail.com

NCSL

U13/2001

Blue Metros

Donna De La Cruz

delacruzwdc@gmail.com

Mohamed Bennani

simousoccer@hotmail.com

CCL

U13/2001

Red Metros

Juliette Steadman

micadog@aol.com

Ben Ossei-Akoannor

b99bluemetros@gmail.com

NCSL

U14/2000

Blue Metros

  1. Sara Schaberg
  2. John Gardiner

sschaberg@me.com

jcgardiner@mac.com

Mohamed Bennani

 

simousoccer@hotmail.com

CCL

U14/2000

Red Metros

Vivian Moore

vivismoore@hotmail.com

Ben Ossei-Akoannor

b99bluemetros@gmail.com

NCSL

U14/2000

White Metros

Caroline Freund

cfreund.bg@gmail.com

Ronny Amaguana

Amaguana@hotmail.com

NCSL

U15/1999

Blue Metros

  1. Nancy Sainburg

enchantmygarden@gmail.com

Amir Lowery

amirlowery@yahoo.com

CCL

U15/1999

Red Metros

Christine Lawson

christinelawson@earthlink.net

Alex Sandoval

asand17@gmail.com

NCSL

U15/1999

White Metros

Abby Carpenter

crpenters@yahoo.com

Alex Sandoval

asand17@gmail.com

NCSL

U16/1998

Blue Metros

  1. Tom Lalor
  2. Pamela Garlick

a.lalor@comcast.net

pamelagarlick@gmail.com

Tunji Akiwowo

 

takiwowo@verizon.net

CCL

U16/1998

Red Metros

Tara Dunning

tdunning00@comcast.net

Alex Sandoval

asand17@gmail.com

NCSL

U17/1997

Blue Metros

Roman Vichr

namorvi@gmail.com

Ronny Amaguana

Amaguana@hotmail.com

NCSL

U18/1996

Blue United

Melissa  Mann

melissa@urencoinc.com

Evans Malyi

evans@stoddert.com

CCL

U18/1996

Red Storm

Sam Hashem

sam.hashem@jacobs.com

Jordan Tapia

jtapiadc9@gmail.com

NCSL