Site Map




Team Contact Info
  Girls' Teams   Boys' and Co-Ed Teams
Commissioners Michael Sullivan (202-744-6480) msulres@aol.com; Bill Garcia BillGarciadc@aol.com Commissioners: Kelly O'Dell, Roger Mingo coedtravel@stoddert.com
  U-9 Coed: born on or after August 1, 1994
GU 9 Developmental Coach: Karen Kelser 703 931-6911;  Manager: Cindy Dunbar cedunbar@erols.com 

 

N9638 U9 RED Coach: ;Managers: Claudia Perry perrychoi@aol.com, Manual Corwin mscorwin@kpmg.com

N9637 U9BLUE Coach: Felix Zengue; Manager: Linda Raclin lraclin@aol.com

  U-10: born on or after August 1, 1993
GU 10 Developmental  Coach: Karen Kelser 703 931-6911;  Manager: Serena Fossi 202 364-8106 rsanse@earthlink.net 

N9503 U10, Div V BLUE Titans  Coach: Evans Malyi, 301 330-5385;  Manager: Sheila Matini, 301 320-0295 sheila.matini@verizon.net

N9504 U10, Div W RED Dragons  Coach: Felix Zengue, 301 649-4084;  Manager: David Miles 202 736-8556  dmiles@sidley.com 

  U-11 Coed: born on or after August 1, 1992

GU 11 Heat  Coach: Kate English samsot_english@hotmail.com;  Manager: Holly Deckelbaum 202- 244-8602 decjek@aol.com 

GU 11 ODSL  Coach: Becky Miller 202 862-1266;  Manager:  Ruth Anderson 202 543-4485 ruth.anderson@mail.va.gov 

 

 

N9406 U11, Div V BLUE Lightning  Coach: Evans Malyi, 301 330-5385 evs@evsmalyi.com;  Manager:  Kelly O'Dell 301 718-9454  kellyodell1@comcast.net

N9405 U11, Div R RED Rockets   Coach: Felix Zengue 301 649-4084;  Manager: Todd Miller, 301-562-4082 todd_d_miller@fammiemae.com

  U-12 Coed: born on or after August 1, 1991

ODSL Titans  Coach: Khaled Hamani, 703-931-6911; Manager: David McDonough, 202 543-7130 dmcdonough@jhuy.edu.mcd808

W9156 Inferno  Coach: TBD 
Manager: Moira Egan 202 547-0118 vorefam@erols.com

 

9310 U12, Div 4 Blue Griffin   Coach:  Andy Sutton, 571 277-0511;  Manager: Bob Hartheimer

9311 U12, Div 5 Red Devils   Coach:  Craig Jones 202 276-8647;  Manager: Greg Lawler 301 657-4342 glawler@lmm-law.com

  U-13: born on or after August 1, 1990


ODSL DC Blast Coach: Ian Oliver, 202 884-8220  www.dcblast.net; Manager: Patricia Benton, 301-229-1359 ps.benton@verizon.net


W9021 Fusion Coach: Kari Valsanen 202 364-0219; Manager: Gail Bingham 202 965-6200  gbingham@resolv.org

 

ODSL/N9215 "WL" RED Rockets  Coach: Mohamed Bennani 202 285-2788;  Manager: Mike Iadarola 202 537-1419, 301 496-2758 miadarola@dir.nidcr.nih.gov

N9216 U13, Div 2 BLUE Thunder  Coach: Mohan Telfer 240-426-1949 moktel@hotmail.com; Manager: Debra Knopman (W) 202-425-8132 knopman@rand.org; jbrinkerhoff@chemonics.net

 U14: born on or after August 1, 1989  

 

GU 14 ODSL Storm Coach: Jeff Williams 301345-6498; Manager: Pat Weiss, 202-265-9335 Patricia.Weiss@usdoj.gov

GU 14 W8935 Flame  Coach: Evans Malyi, 301 330-5385; Manager: Rob Fossi  202 364-8106 RFossi@FannieMaeFoundation.org
http://www.eteams.com/DCST-Flame/

  

ODSL/N9196 U14 Force  Coach: Mohamed Benanni 202 285-2788;  Manager: Denise de Bombelles 202 829-5758  debombelles@fhlb-of.com

N9131 U14, Div 1 Eagles  Coach: Sonna Walla 301 585-4546;   Manager: Chuck Knauss 301 654-3966
202 424-7544  chknauss@swidlaw.com

 U-15: born on or after August 1, 1988

W8810 GU 15 Strikers Coach: Zachary Berge 301 299-7212;Manager: Susan Connolly, 202-363-6264
WAGS Division 5

N9058 U15, Div 6 Internationals  Coach: Len Oliver 202 362-1522;  Manager: Bill Willis 202 244-9462, 202 244 4385 willisconsulting@erols.com

 

 

 

  U-16: born on or after August 1, 1987
 

W8723 GU 16 Fury   Coach: Willy Kabwasa
Manager: Ron Flagg, 202 966-6622  rflagg@sidley.com

W8724 GU 16 Impact  Asst. Coach: Michael Sulivan 202 966-2419, X 2; Manager: Susan Brown, 202 686-1807 S1Brow@aol.com

 

  U-17: born on or after August 1, 1986

W8608 GU 17 Pride  Coach: Victoria Brunt, 703-820-5357; Manager: Dan Citrin, 202 345-8953 dcitrin@IMF.org

N8819 U17, Div 2 Devils  Coach: Jeff Williams 301 345-6498;  Manager: Mark London 301 652-6275  shark@londonandmead.com

W8688 GU 17 Fire  Coach: Dana Krein 202 274-3256; Asst. Coach: Kris Heinz, 202 686-9444
 U-19: born on or after August 1, 1984

N8718 U19, Div 1 Leopards  Coach: Manny Santos 301 962 1323;  Manager: Barbara O'Connor 301 947-9447 stephen.j.oconnor@att.net

N8719 U19, Div 2 United  Coach: Len Olilver 202 362-1522;  Manager: Bill Willis 202 244-9462 willisconsulting@erols.com 



Copyright 2004 DC Stoddert Soccer League. All rights reserved.
Copyright 2004 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.