DC Stoddert Annual General Meeting and Awards Ceremony
Congratulations To All 2012 The Award Winners


                   ·        Jessi Miller Referee of the Year

Lucy Smith


·        Tyler Rusch FIFA Referee of the Year

Andres Alarcon


·        Travel Coach of the Year

Keith Neale


·        Len Oliver Coed Recreational Coach of the Year

John Gardiner


·        Kelly and Sloane Murray Girls’ Recreational Coach of the Year

Bo Cooper


·        John Koskinen Volunteer of the Year

Jennifer Gootman and Karin Perkins


·        Meritorious Service Award

Eric Fredell



  Copyright 2013 DC Stoddert Soccer. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.