Website Manager

Office Hours


Our office is open from 10-4 Monday-Friday. All special closures will be noted on this page.

Staff


 

 

 

Ben Mortimer

 

Jennifer Gootman
Executive Director
jennifer@stoddert.com
202-338-1910 ext. 05 (office)

 

Ben Mortimer
 
Technical Director
  ben@stoddert.com
202-338-1910 ext. 02 (office)

 


 

 

Kate Murphy
Manager, Travel Program
kate@stoddert.com
202-338-1910 x 06 (office)

 

Nick Papadis
Communications Manager
communications@stoddert.com
202-338-1910 x 08 (office)

 

 

 

 

Steve Olivarez
  Interim Registrar
registrar@stoddert.com
202-338-1910 x 04 (office)

 

Kelly Gardner
Director of Finance
accounting@stoddert.com
202-338-1910 x 07 (office)

 

 
 

Justin Wilt
Recreational Program Director
justin@stoddert.com
202-338-1910 x 09 (office)


 
  



Contact Us

DC Stoddert Soccer
4620 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite A
Washington, District of Columbia 20016

Phone: 202-338-1910
Email: registrar@stoddert.com

Copyright © 2018 DC Stoddert | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | TSHQ License Agreement Login