Website Manager

Age Group Commissioners


Age Group Commissioners are volunteers who help manage player assignments to teams within one of the 19 age groups in the Recreational program. Commissioners work with the coaches and team managers prior to the season to build rosters, schedule games and provide support as needed. Players are assigned to recreational teams in the Co-Ed or Girls-only divisions according to the child's age.

If you are interested in volunteering as an Age Group Commissioner or have additional questions about the role of our Age Group Commissioners, please contact Justin Wilt at justin@stoddert.com for assistance.


Division Name Email
Coed Pre K Kemi Tignor kemicakes@gmail.com
Coed K Kirsten Keefe kirstenkeefe@gmail.com
Coed 1st Tracy Gross Kroloff tgkroloff@gmail.com
Coed 2nd SEEKING VOLUNTEER hmccrary@broadstreetllc.com
Coed 3rd Dorothy McCuaig dlmares@hotmail.com
Coed 3rd Rich Wysocki rwysocki92@gmail.com
Coed 4th Allie Hicks alliehicks@rocketmail.com
Coed 4th Susan Higgins higgins_susan@yahoo.com
Coed 5th Jenniver Lavorel lavorels@verizon.net
Coed 6th Erin Harcourt erinharcourt@verizon.net
Coed 7th Amit Malhorta amit.malhotra.dc@gmail.com
Coed 8th Jennifer Gootman jen.g.soccer@gmail.com
Coed HS Nick Keenan nick@nickkeenan@.com
Coed HS Karin Perkins karinperkins@mac.com
Girls 2nd Allan Gordus allanallango@aol.com
Girls 3rd Haze McCrary hmccrary@broadstreetllc.com
Girls 4th Sarah Stettinius sarah@lbutler.com
Girls 4th Shelly Vanneman svanneman1@gmail.com
Girls 5th Haze McCrary hmccrary@broadstreetllc.com
Girls 6th Kelle Bevine kbevine@gmail.com
Girls 7th SEEKING VOLUNTEER
kari@kariswenson.com
Girls 8th Kari Swenson kari@kariswenson.com
Girls HS Stefan Fatsis sfatsis@gmail.com


 

Contact Us

DC Stoddert Soccer
4620 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite A
Washington, District of Columbia 20016

Phone: 202-338-1910
Email: registrar@stoddert.com

Copyright © 2018 DC Stoddert | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | TSHQ License Agreement Login