Website Manager

Age Group Commissioners


Age Group Commissioners are volunteers who help manage player assignments to teams within one of the 19 age groups in the Recreational program. Commissioners work with the coaches and team managers prior to the season to build rosters, schedule games and provide support as needed. Players are assigned to recreational teams in the Co-Ed or Girls-only divisions according to the child's age.

If you are interested in volunteering as an Age Group Commissioner or have additional questions about the role of our Age Group Commissioners, please 
contact Justin Wilt at justin@stoddert.com for assistance.

Division

Name

Email

Coed Kinder

Kemi Tignor

kemicakes@gmail.com

Coed 1st

Jed Ela 

jed.s.ela@gmail.com

Coed 2nd

** NEED NEW **  

Temporary AGC:  Justin Wilt

justin@stoddert.com

Coed 3rd

Allan Gordus

allanallango@aol.com

Coed 4th

Rich Wysocki &

Dorothy McCuaig

rwysocki92@gmail.com

dlmares@hotmail.com

Coed 5th

Allie Hicks &

Susan Higgins

alliehicks@rocketmail.com

higgins_susan@yahoo.com

Coed 6th

Jennifer Lavorel

lavorels@verizon.net

Coed 7th

Erin Harcourt

erinharcourt@verizon.net

Coed 8th

Jennifer Gootman

gootman@usa.net

Coed HS

Nick Keenan

nick@nickkeenan.com

Girls 1st

Kirsten Keefe 

PLUS a Co-Commissioner TBD

kirstenkeefe@gmail.com

 

Girls 2nd

Tracy Gross Kroloff

tgkroloff@gmail.com

Girls 3rd

Allan Gordus

allanallango@aol.com

Girls 4th

Haze McCrary

hmccrary@broadstreetllc.net

Girls 5th

Sarah Stettinius

Eric Hoy

sarah@lbutler.com

erichoysoccer@gmail.com

Girls 6th

Haze McCrary

hmccrary@broadstreetllc.net

Girls 7th

Kelle Bevine

kbevine@gmail.com

Girls 8th

** NEED NEW **  

Temporary AGC:  Justin Wilt

justin@stoddert.com


Girls HS

Stefan Fatsis

sfatsis@gmail.com

Contact Us

DC Stoddert Soccer
4620 Wisconsin Avenue NW, Suite A
Washington, District of Columbia 20016

Phone: 202-338-1910
Email: registrar@stoddert.com

Copyright © 2018 DC Stoddert | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | TSHQ License Agreement Login