Website Manager

DC Stoddert Soccer

Age Group Commissioners

Age Group Commissioners are volunteers who help manage player assignments to teams within one of the 19 age groups in the Recreational program. Commissioners work with the coaches and team managers prior to the season to build rosters, schedule games and provide support as needed. Players are assigned to recreational teams in the Co-Ed or Girls-only divisions according to the child's age.

If you are interested in volunteering as an Age Group Commissioner or have additional questions about the role of our Age Group Commissioners, please contact Jennifer Gootman at jgootman@stoddert.com for assistance.


Division

Name

Phone

Email

Coed K

Kirsten Keefe

202-352-8505

kirstenkeefe@gmail.com

Coed 1st

Tracy Gross Kroloff

602-677-2099

tgkroloff@gmail.com

Coed 1st
Maria Simon
202-577-5812
maria.simon@gmail.com

Coed 2nd

Thomas Carrington

202-509-3160

thomascarrington10@gmail.com

Coed 3rd

Dorothy McCuaig

202-234-8905

dlmares@hotmail.com

Coed 3rd

Rich Wysocki

202-294-3520

rwysocki92@gmail.com

Coed 4th

Open (contact
Genna Opatut)

202-338-1910 ext. 04

registrar@stoddert.com

Coed 5th

Jennifer Lavorel

301-263-0517

lavorels@verizon.net

Coed 6th

Erin Harcourt

301-229-1757

erinharcourt@verizon.net

Coed 7th

Amit Malhorta

202-341-8624

amit.malhotra.dc@gmail.com

Coed 8th

Jennifer Gootman

202-363-0987

jen.g.soccer@gmail.com

Coed HS

Tony Callandrillo

512-762-1512

callandrillo@gmail.com

Coed HS

Nick Keenan

202-244-6682

nick@nickkeenan.com

Coed HS
Karin Perkins
202-641-6298
karinperkins@mac.com

Girls 2nd

Jennifer Gootman

202-360-9952

jgootman@stoddert.com

Girls 3rd

Haze McCrary

202-253-3605

hmccrary@broadstreetllc.net

Girls 4th

Sarah Stettinius

202-285-2454

sarah@lbutler.com

Girls 4th

Shelly Vanneman

202-321-5186

svanneman1@gmail.com

Girls 5th

Haze McCrary

202-253-3605

hmccrary@broadstreetllc.net

Girls 6th

Kelle Bevine

202-210-5355

kbevine@gmail.com

Girls 7th

Kari Swenson

720-346-4994

kari@kariswenson.com

Girls 8th

Kari Swenson

720-346-4994

kari@kariswenson.com

Girls HS

Stefan Fatsis

917-838-9230

sfatsis@gmail.com



Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 DC Stoddert Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods