Executive Team Contact Information

DC STODDERT SOCCER LEAGUE, INC.

DC Stoddert Soccer is a non-profit organization comprised of more than 6,000 children playing on over 450 teams in 19 recreational divisions and 700 kids who complete on travel teams that participate in four regional travel leagues.  This huge and complex organization is managed by a team of four full-time and two-part time executives, who provide guidance and support to a dedicated corps of 900-plus volunteer commissioners, team managers and coaches.

Office Address
4620 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, Suite A
Washington, D.C.  20016

Business Hours
Monday through Friday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Executive Team
 

Photo Name Title Phone E-mail
  Jennifer Gootman Interim Director 202-552-3791 jgootman@stoddert.com
  Kelly Gardner Finance Coordinator 202-338-1910, ext. 8005 accounting@stoddert.com
Evans Malyi Technical Director - Travel Soccer 202-338-1910, ext. 8003 evans@stoddert.com
Tom Gross Director of Recreational Operations & Volunteers 202-552-3781 tom@stoddert.com
Genna Opatut Club Registrar & Online Resources Coordinator 202-552-3784

registrar@stoddert.com

Walt Anderson Director of Referees N/A referees@stoddert.com
Kate Murphy Recreation Program Fellow 202-552-3776 intern@stoddert.com
Maria Lyon Communications & Marketing Fellow 202-552-3776 communications@stoddert.com