Executive Team Contact Information

DC STODDERT SOCCER LEAGUE, INC.

DC Stoddert Soccer is a non-profit organization comprised of more than 7,000 children playing on over 450 teams in 19 recreational divisions and 710 kids who complete on travel teams that participate in four regional travel leagues.  This huge and complex organization is managed by a team of five full-time executives, who provide guidance and support to a dedicated corps of 750-plus volunteer commissioners, team managers and coaches.

Executive Team
 

Name Title Phone E-mail
Douglas Homer Executive Director 202-338-1910, ext. 8006 dhomer@stoddert.com
Missy Reingruber Director of Finance & Administration 202-338-1910, ext. 8005 accounting@stoddert.com
Evans Malyi Director of Travel Soccer 202-338-1910, ext. 8003 evans@stoddert.com
Kris Ward Director of Recreational Soccer 202-338-1910, ext. 8007 kward@stoddert.com
Tom Gross Director of Recreational Operations & Volunteers 202-338-1910, ext. 8001 tom@stoddert.com
Genna Opatut Club Registrar & Online Resources Coordinator 202-338-1910, 8004

registrar@stoddert.com

Walt Anderson Director of Referees N/A  referees@stoddert.com

Office Address
4620 Wisconsin Avenue, NW, Suite A
Washington, D.C.  20016

Business Hours
Monday through Friday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.